cbm_pages013020.gif cbm_pages013019.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
cbm_pages013015.gif cbm_pages013014.gif cbm_pages013013.gif cbm_pages013012.gif cbm_pages013011.gif cbm_pages013010.gif cbm_pages013009.gif cbm_pages001001.gif cbm_pages013008.gif cbm_pages013007.gif cbm_pages013006.gif
Album #12: TRIPLE CREEK (2017)

Song list 
   1. The River Bitterroot
   2. On A Windy Winter Night
   3. In Montana
   4. Campfire
   5. Fresh Mountain Air
   6. Singing In My Dreaming
   7. Grandfather of the Wilderlands
   8. Your Montana Home
   9. Songbird
 10. The Whole Earth Is My Home

Also On-line at:
cbm_pages013005.gif cbm_pages013004.gif cbm_pages013003.gif
Google Play
cbm_pages001001.gif cbm_pages009002.jpg