cbm_pages014021.gif cbm_pages014020.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
cbm_pages013015.gif cbm_pages013014.gif cbm_pages013013.gif cbm_pages013012.gif cbm_pages013011.gif cbm_pages013010.gif cbm_pages013009.gif cbm_pages001001.gif cbm_pages013008.gif cbm_pages013007.gif cbm_pages013006.gif
Album #11: Solo Sailor (2016)

Song list
1. California
2. Open Seas
3. Down at The Beach
4. Sea Girl
5. A Sailors Dream
6. Seabirds Flying
7. Fair Winds and Following Seas
8. Her Deepness
9. Home on The Sea
10. Watch the Sun Kiss the Sea

Also On-line at:
cbm_pages014006.gif cbm_pages014005.gif cbm_pages014004.gif cbm_pages014003.gif
cbm_pages001001.gif cbm_pages009002.jpg