cbm_pages015021.gif cbm_pages015020.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
cbm_pages013015.gif cbm_pages013014.gif cbm_pages013013.gif cbm_pages013012.gif cbm_pages013011.gif cbm_pages013010.gif cbm_pages013009.gif cbm_pages001001.gif cbm_pages013008.gif cbm_pages013007.gif cbm_pages013006.gif
Album #10: Beaches (2015)

Song list (& You Tube link):
1. California
2. The Surf Is Up
3. Flip Flops
4. Sweet Beach
5. Down at the Beach
6. The Surf and the Sand
7. Walking At The Seashore
8. I Wanna Get In
9. Driftwood House
10. Seaside
11. Seabirds Flying
12. Pelicans Glide
13. Watch The Sun Kiss The Sea

Also On-line at:
cbm_pages015006.gif cbm_pages015005.gif cbm_pages015004.gif cbm_pages015003.gif
cbm_pages001001.gif cbm_pages009002.jpg