cbm_pages017021.gif cbm_pages017020.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
cbm_pages013015.gif cbm_pages013014.gif cbm_pages013013.gif cbm_pages013012.gif cbm_pages013011.gif cbm_pages013010.gif cbm_pages013009.gif cbm_pages001001.gif cbm_pages013008.gif cbm_pages013007.gif cbm_pages013006.gif
Album #8: Natural Causes (2014)

Song list (& You Tube link):
1. Earth Is My Home
2. Sweet Mother Earth
3. JustMe and Mother Nature
4. Mother Sings
5. Tomorrows Hill
6. Higher Ground
7. Journey to Wellspring
8. Where The Wildflowers Grow
9. One Wonderful Song
10. Sweet Harmony
11. Leave Us Alone
12. Songbird

Also On-line at:
cbm_pages017006.gif cbm_pages017005.gif cbm_pages017004.gif cbm_pages017003.gif
cbm_pages001001.gif cbm_pages009002.jpg